Mrs. Panesko's 5th Grade Class

Learning in order to Keep Moving Forward.

Have a wonderful and relaxing holiday!

December16

We have made it to Winter Break!  I am sure this well deserved hiatus will be enjoyed by all.  I wanted to take this opportunity to Thanks all of you for a wonderful first four months of school.  I truly appreciate each of the students, and all of their hard work.  We culminated this week with our first of two auctions.  I hope that the students enjoyed the action… it can get a little high energy at time during an auction.

I did give the students some of the new assignments for the first week back since we don’t come back until Tuesday, January 3.  They also received two Extra Credit opportunities that will be due on that Tuesday.  I hope they use this golden opportunity to make their return to school easier by using part of their break to finish some of their work.

Have a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!  See you next year!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
by posted under Daily Posts | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Daily Entries

December 2011
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Chronicles

welcome-to-my-classroom.-its-a-great-place-to-be.-250h1sl

welcome-to-my-classroom.-its-a-great-place-to-be.-250h1sl


Skip to toolbar